Skip to content

Sunday’s Meet The Press debate to feature real-time Facebook comments

January 6, 2012

More details from Lost Remote.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. January 8, 2012 9:55 am

    I thought this was THE BEST debate and Master of Ceremony any debate has ever had. I thoroughly enjoyed all the questions and answers and remarks, they were most intelligent and thoughtful. I had my top 3 selections to decide to vote for and after this debate I made the right decision months ago. Now I have to break it down to 1. I am glad Michele dropped out, she did not have a Chinaman’s chance to make it. She looked good but the right things were not coming out. In her first debate she spoke well, but did not really participate. That is not Prersidential material. THE DEBATE ON 1/8/2012 WAS THE BEST EVER. Thank you for helping Americans select the right person for the Presidential seat. Thank you for the perfect moderator, he had control, and no unruly squabbles happened. Thank you Dave.

  2. January 8, 2012 10:04 am

    I thought the Presidential Debate on 1/8/2012 was the BEST EVER. Perfect Moderator and control of questions, time allowed for comments from others. I hope this really helped a lot of Americans make final selection for the RIGHT MAN for President of America. I had three men selected way back after the first debate and now I am still with the same 2, but have to break it down to ONE. Thank you for a perfect debate. I hope all Americans that watched and LISTENED to the questions and answers make the right choice on election day. Maybe we can get OUR AMERICA BACK TO WHAT IT USED TO BE. Thank you for the perfect moderator who had control, and had all persons involved stick to the topic. It helped. Thank you all for participating like gentlemen and no squabbling. Thank you all.

Leave a Reply

