Skip to content

LINK: Meet The Press on Facebook

December 12, 2010

Link: LINK: Meet The Press on Facebook

Even though the blizzard caused my flight to New York today to be canceled (I will go tomorrow instead), I was not able to get notes written and posted for this week’s Meet The Press broadcast. However, I have noticed that the MTP staff has been ramping up their Facebook postings… I count 9 posts and clips just from this morning’s show. Check it out: http://www.facebook.com/MeetThePress

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

